21, met boyfriend online

I am so sorry that this is long, but please read it and comment if you've been in a similar situation or have advice. I have been talking to my current boyfriend for four months. Initially I didn't plan to meet him, but we got along well and decided to meet after talking online for a week, texting for a week, and then talking on the phone. (So we met in a public place, with my parents permission after 2-3 weeks of talking.) We honestly went kind of fast from there. I went to visit him at his place about a week or two after that on a Monday and things heated up (kissing a bj). Then on that Friday I came to visit him again and we went all the way. Honestly, that could have been dangerous ladies, I don't recommend it but my heart and desires often cloud my judgment, I can be an impulsive person and it just felt right with him. Nothing abouhow he treated me or our interactions changed after that. He still was very respectful and very interested, and my feelings for him only grew. He told me that day that I was only his and he was only mine and that he cared about me. So since then we've been exclusive. Long story short, my parents found out that I was being intimate with him instead of going where I said I was going with him after maybe almost a month of us having sex. They don't allow me to drive their car to see him anymore and I have to take an uber which costs me about $80/month since I don't have my own car yet. They are also devout Christians, so they don't agree with our having sex in general and told me that our relationship was all about sex and isn't respectable. We have been actually dating for three months now. He is always here for me, we talk everyday, and I have stronger feelings for him than I've ever had for anyone else. I'm not allowed to spend the night with him, and after I became certain that I want to be with him for a long time, my parents already found out we are having sex so I don't know when I will let them meet him.