Im going through some things😔

Kk💘
I just need to vent guys, sorry for any spelling errors, I've been crying my eyes out all night. People are probably going to leave negative comments and judge me. I'm 16 years old about to turn 17 next month, and I'm 33 weeks pregnant and my due date is the day before my birthday,  and my boyfriend just turned 21. We met when in high school, when I was a freshman and he was a senior. We've been together for 1 year and 9 months. He's my best friend, he's so mature, sweet, caring and funny, I get along with him so well! Okay here's the bad part, from day one I lied to my dad about his age... I told him he was 16 when he was 19 and my dad believed it. My dad always liked him and they were always cool with each other, my dad trusted him with me, it was always hard to keep his age a secret. Me and my boyfriend started having sex last summer after i turned 16. In November I found out that I'm pregnant. I told my boyfriend the minute I found out but I was soooo scared to tell my dad. I had a trip planned to go to Mexico with him and his family over Christmas break and I knew if I told my dad then he wouldn't let me go with my bf. So I went to Mexico with him and I got my first ultrasound at 8 weeks, me and him were so excited to see our little one😊💕 so the first week of January we finally came back home and I was still scared to tell my dad. So it was January 30 and I was at my bfs house, and his mom was getting concerned saying I need to tell my dad so I can go to the doctor. So that night i told him and he was very disappointed but he was understanding. Then the next day my dad was trying to convince me to put the baby up for adoption or have an abortion but I kept telling him no, I'm having this baby if he liked it or not. So on that Tuesday I came home from school and he told me that he went to the health dept. to sign me up for medicaid and they asked who the my babies father was and he told them my bfs name and they pulled up his d