I didn't even know what to say (LONG and venty)

Nikki
I've been going to the OB twice a week for a couple of weeks for NST and sugar level checks. Most of the visits have been fine, no worries or anything. That all changed at my last visit. I had a CRAZY nurse. Seriously. I should have know it was going to be an interesting visit when she asked why I was wearing scrubs (I'm a nurse), where I worked, if I was going to work after the baby and how many weeks I was taking, then went into how she stayed home and I would be sad going back to work because 12 weeks is too soon. Good to know. 
First, she dumps my urine without checking it. Pretty important info as I am diabetic. 
Then, she did not verify meds and allergies, ask about any issues or concerns. Basically just has me sit down and get the monitors on. Not huge issues as I am there twice a week, but it is protocol to check every time because they change my insulin regiment every week. 
She forgets to check BP and weight, then writes the weight wrong. 
Then she tells me I should have the baby that day because it is 6/16/16, "a momentous day!" WTF?! 32w5d along, but I should have the baby so she could be born on a kind of 666? And because I know it will be brought up, she was NOT joking. She thought it would be great. 
Less than 1 full minute on the monitor, she said the baby needs to wake up. The minimum time is 15 minutes, so the first seconds are not super relevant. But she goes on and on about making me drink a Diet Coke. I decline. Mention how she can be heard moving. Nurse huffs and leaves. 
5 minutes later, there is movement, but no acels. Pretty much how it is every time I am there. She, again, starts with the Diet Coke. I decline stating I do not drink soda and haven't had caffeine in over a year, so I am not drinking it today. She brings it up 3 more times and I say NO! She marches out saying she was going to talk to the doctor.