I need HELP!!!! 😕

Taelor
Hey ladies,( THIS MIGHT BE ALOT OF READING SORRY)  so I have nobody to talk to and I just don't know what to do anymore. So I've been talking to this boy for 10 months now NO relationship just talking we known each other since 9th grade and I have been out of school for 3 years now and he has been out for 4 years now so we reconnected on FB last year of 2016 in march and he asked me on a date so everything went smooth from there he was my first I lost my virginity too. So um last week he just started acting different and what I mean by that he like texting slow like texting back on his own time and no calling me back calling me back on his own time. So I just had this gut feeling something was wrong but he kept telling me to " Chill out, I need to stop, ain't nothing going on" so now I'm thinking he making me look dumb because I trust my gut and he probably is playing with me. So the weekend hit and we having a normal conversation Saturday and that Saturday evening he said he wanted to go to the movies so I just said oh okay. Then Sunday comes around and he wanted to come and see me so I let him and you know having a normal conversation again so I asked " did you go to the movies, what did you go see & who did you go with " so I only had that question " who did you go with?" Once and he said that he didn't wanna lie to me and he claims " he cares" so he said I went with my EX. So I sat in his car for a minute to get my thoughts together and I got out without saying anything because at this point my feelings are hurt so he kinda stops me from getting out the car and he was like let's talk about it & he claims in this moment ain't nothing like that we just went to the movies. So we arguing and I get out the car finally and he gets out too like he wanted to catch me so basically I was telling him " It feels like I'm going through the same shit again" and he is like no you not so I just left without a bye or a hug. Then he calls me arguing agai