In need of a few super important things. Really scared right now. 😰

Leah Margaret • 3 children to adore, and adding one more! My fiancé Craig and I are expecting pink bows on 06/04! 🎀
I rarely ask for anything but if possible may I ask for your prayers? I am a recovering alcoholic and addict. I have been doing extremely well: staying clean, going to my program and following the rules there, attending anger management, seeing my probation officer on time for every appointment. I've gotten clean urines at probation, my methadone program, and my anger management program. I've also completed everything asked of me for probation except for my community service. My psychiatrist has written letters stating I am currently unable to work. She has written them for the past 9months to a year every 3 months ending this month ONLY because she was let go at the program I attend and was going back to a teaching profession. I've been asking for help from my probation officer for many many months now with no help given and have now gone over the allotted time frame to have my hours done. They were due yesterday. He gave me another week before he plans on violating me. Granted I understand that I did not finish everything necessary by not completing the hours BUT I have completed everything else and asked for help. I think a violation is a bit extreme, especially considering my probation is due to a FTA. What I really need are prayers, hope, and positivity. I am terrified of him violating me and having my one year SUSPENDED jail sentence become one year of jail. At 21 weeks that means my daughter would be born while during incarceration and probably given to her father with sole custody. (We are together but there is a huge conflict with this situation and the possibility of her being born in this situation). I pray that the two places I have found that accept me will help me complete my hours, and I pray I will not be taken from my children nor have my relationship with my fiancé b