Boyfriends grandmother issues

So it’s a long story and I’ll try to shorten it. My bf and I started to date in 2013. He graduated 2014 and I graduated in 2015 from high school. November 3 we got together.

The summer when he graduated his family kept trying to break us up. They tried for months saying he shouldn’t be with someone when he goes away to college. His grandmother told his mom to break us up. (His grandparents are on dads side. Money issues- Mom couldn’t pay for our private school so grandmother did. She he lived with her)

His mother loves me, his dad hasn’t been in his life really. Has kids by different moms and my bf found out when he was 20 he has an older sister. His dad came back and is now about to goto jail for trying to kill his gd. Crazy I know. I never was around him. My bf never allowed it.

So my bfs grandmother told the family lies about me. Told them I stalk him because I had find my friends app so when I went to college in 2015 I could see how far away he was.

When he was away at school he wasn’t allowed to text me at all or his grandmother would turn his phone off🙄.

She is racist! We were all watching dancing with the stars and she said the one guy who was black “wow! He has really white teeth for a black guy!”

Or when I was coming back from college on a bus she told him “she better be safe around all those black people”

Orrrr she’s ask him if he had matzah ball soup for dinner(because I’m Jewish). She called me a slut, she told me I need to eat more, that I need to get therapy. Told me lies about my bfs mother. Ik they are lies because I told my bf and his mom. Separate times and they told me the same thing.

My bfs cousin had a party and I helped get shit ready for it, yet I wasn’t invited. I helped them plant flowers, run errands, cook, clean, set up technology, and I would be treated like crap.