Help me!! Sick husband and sick kids...

Lauren

where do I begin.... the Wednesday before Christmas I met with DSS only to Find out that my youngest son 16 months old still can not come home.I have done everything they have said passed all drug tests, done multiple therapy sessions, and different kinds of therapy, gone to na/aa meetings..everything

( back story I was in a shelter and they would not give me a family room and he was out in foster care he is a product of assault) I get home and have to take my husband to the emergency room. At 1:30 am Thursday he was taken to the operating room for his first surgery in his life at 25. A few days later we come home and I am responsible for cleaning and packing the incision which is in his bottom. I am 31 Have been a firefighter and a police officer I have some medical experience. This is easier done on people you do not know. Now infection is coming out. It is freezing out. I have a stepson who I just consider my own his mother left when he was 2 months old. And rarely comes around. He thinks I am his mom. In this photo on the very far right.

I tell my husband don't leave he leaves for 3 hours( I have no way of contacting him His phone is messed up) He had just had a bath it was below freezing out and he goes with his baby mama and OUR son(just can't consider her his mom)....Now we are fussing I have to call his Mommy( the woman who raised him) to make it make sense. I get my period Christmas morning 3 days early. I am ill and in a lot of pain. His real mom comes to bring presents her and I don't always get along and that day was no exception. MY oldest 11 years old