Relationship advice ASAP please 🙏🏽😩//I need brutal advice

So I’ve known this kid for a little over a year in high school. I graduated he’s a senior. And he’s been trying to tell me for a long time how much he has liked me, but I was oblivious to it until one day on Snapchat he was like date me. And I told him I don’t wanna be a distraction wait until after you graduate to where we can both focus. We continued talking and he asked to take me on a date and so I went ..we went to the movies he paid for the tickets I paid for the popcorn..now -mind you this is my first date ever..so we’re in the movies talking and it’s a little awkward cause he’s not matching my energy..and I didn’t feel the same way as I did when I used to really like this one person ..I wanted to try this and give him a chance. So we cuddled a little bit in the movies..a little awkward because the movie seats... so then he asked me to sit on his lap 3/4 way through the movie and I did and so towards the end we kissed😭 and this was my first kiss🤦🏽‍♀️ and I’m not saying I regret it..well I am but I’m not..but like omg I could’ve waited. When we left he asked me to be his girlfriend and I said yes🤦🏽‍♀️ and now I’m 48 hours into a relationship not knowing what I’m doing because this is my first relationship..but he is really sweet and down to earth and he has his shit together. I don’t want to let a good one go because I always hear these stories on how these girls/women let these good men go and really miss out..but I’m finally getting my shit together and finally getting things sorted out and doing good things in life not that I did bad things but I’m finally on the road to success. I start college in January and i dont know what college has in for me..I don’t want to hurt him I feel like shitttt... sitting here I feel like a piece of ass...i dont want to date him just because he treats me so good i wanna feel it like he does ..he treats me extremely good. He has patience with me and accepts me for me