WHAT SHOULD I DO?!

Uche

Ok soo I’ve been talking to this one guy for a few months now and he seems to like me but he’s REALLY bad at texting. His excuse is that he’s always working or sleeping cause of work and that he doesn’t have time to be on his phone all day. When I let him know my concerns he’s always like “do u want a man that’s always on his phone texting cause that’s not me, blah blah u just gotta be patient, I’m trying to get my money.” I don’t understand tho because for one of his jobs he literally gets to play video games all day or whatever the hell he wants to do as long as he’s in that building. I’ve gone to his workplace twice and we’ve smoked weed there and his ass smokes there all the time.