Women are B#%!*s!!!!!

Manal • Soon to be a mommy of 3 under 3
I have a friend who been trying to concieve her first child for the past 8 months, she doesn't seem to understand that to have a baby you need to have sex! 
​Her mother told her to count 3 days AFTER her first positive OPK & have sex once..sigh.. 
​So me & her were talking about me TTCing now & I said ""well why don't you try to have sex everyday from the last day  of your period till after ovulation, it seems like it worked for me 3 times & got my BFP maybe you can try that for a change""
​She looked at me and said " thank you for keep rubbing it on my face that your husband blows your way & your uterus gets pregnant, thank you for being crule & insensitive towards my infertily"
​I was shocked! I didn't even mean it that way, I was trying to help her, I'm not an expert & never claimed to be and I actually would be very happy if she gets her BFP & that's all what I wish for her :-( 
​I thought maybe since my English isn't the best she understood my tone or words because well I only use the words I know (duh) & maybe they aren't very nice? (My friend is American).
​Anyways I said "I'm very sorry I didn't mean it that way, I was telling you what worked for me that's it & I didnt want you to keep wasting month after month & getting disappointed each time you get your period"
​Her reply was " well no wonder you miscarried twice already after your abortion, you don't deserve a baby & you won't get it  & God is punishing you" 
​My mouth dropped I was in total shock I can't belive she said that to me! What brought all this, where was it hidden?!