Controlling parents and boyfriend need to know what you think

My parents were very strict growing up no boys as friends, not going out unless they know where at :/ no cell phone until I was 17! I paid for myself! I had a curfew even in the afternoon! After school. I asked for a job from 14 until 16 was told no I asked for drivers learning at 16 was told hell no :/ I graduated highschool at 17 I asked for a car to get on with my life! Road trips move away go to college, they gave me a laptop :/ I didn't need a laptop especially it didn't have word or a printer was difficult. So you guy's I was forced to drop out of college, I had to go to a very close community college so my mom could drive me :/ she wasn't dependable was late to classes I couldn't make it to a distant campus. I thought about busing but city was so dangerous. I just wanted to be independent. My boyfriend is very independent, had a job at 16, license just he was so free no religion no strict parents I left at 18 but he oppressed me to get control the jealousy was outrageous. I never learned how to drive. I wanted to leave so many times, I know if had a car I could escape.

So I failed at life because of my parents and boyfriend.

I dropped out of college because of transportation put my life on hold. My parents couldn't teach me my mom bought me a broke down car my dad took the keys and he's selling it says its broken but I think they wanted to control me. That was at 19 and two weeks after we bought the car so there excuse is we gave you a car what car. I begged for $500 drivers education class. I tried working was always late because of rides, was waiting outside for hours at night at college or work was told by my mom she could pick me up then told no.