What do I do?.. VERY Long!

Alexis

Okay, I’m looking for HONEST opinions. I mean, right down to it, what would you do? This is a very personal subject & I’m scared shitless to even post it.. but I don’t know what else to do.

So, I met my husband on Facebook. He was in the army, I was in high school. (2 year age difference.) when I turned 18, we got married. He deployed 3-4 months after we got married. I graduated & moved to New York from Texas to make our home before he got back.. One day, some random Facebook account added me & posted a lot of nasty things about him.. saying he was a liar & cheater. He never told her he was getting married blah blah blah.. I messaged her & defended him.. saying she was crazy.. well she ended up describing the entire inside of my apartment to me & told me things only someone who had sex with him would know.. I asked him about it, he said “oh that’s Heidi. She’s just mad that I didn’t wanna be with her.” Let it go, went on about our life. Well, on deployment, we started fighting a lot. I mean, over dumb things. Which I know, they’re stressed, & tired. So I would usually brush it off.. well one day, we got into an argument & he started ignoring me.. okay, give him his time & space. I got on Facebook a few hours later, (still not talking to me) & some random girl (roxy) had been tagging him in screenshots of their conversations on Kik.. so, while he was ignoring me, he was messaging her. “Hey beautiful” “have a great day, sweetheart” “I hope your night is as amazing as you are”.. those types. I asked him about it, & why he felt it was okay to talk to her like that while ignoring his wife. & he said he didn’t see anything wrong with it.. he was just trying to make her smile.. whatever. Let it go, went about my day. Told him I was uncomfortable with them talking & he stopped.