Please read!! symptoms not usual for my cycle...pregnant??

Heather

ok so my husband and I have stopped trying to conceive due to my health issues the last few months. we don't use birth control (personal and religious reasons, please don't judge). but we have been tracking my cycle and abstaining from sex in my "fertile window". well according to the <a href="https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.glow.android">Glow app</a> (which I have been using for at least 7-8 months and it has been very accurate and no more than a day off when predicting ovulation or my period) on the first week of February it stated my ovulation day/fertile window was around February 4-6 so by February 8th I would be out of my fertile window so we had sex.

Over the last week I got what I deemed my usual PMS symptoms: tender breasts, cravings, and increased tiredness. By this past weekend I got drops of spotting that was brown/pink and mild cramping. No where near my usual pre-period cramping at all. I figured I was about to get my period a few days earlier than expected (expected period date was supposed to be February 19th) but the spotting was super light, only there when I wiped for maybe half a day. Then was gone.

I noticed a few other symptoms not usually associated with my cycle or regular symptoms pre-period: headaches (though mild), a tingling/burning feeling on my breasts (I normally get soreness and pain but this felt different like sunburn or raw skin), and finally a increase in cervical mucus the last several days. sometimes very heavy. That is NOT normal for a day before my period or instead of my period. It has been very thick, egg white, stretchy, etc when I am usually very dry down there before my period.