Does this make me unfit to be a mother?

My husband and I have been TTC for 3 years. I want nothing more than to be a mother. It has been a tough journey so far, but this is all I want.

I have been babysitting for the same family for 5 years. The kids were young and cute when I started watching them. They were well behaved (for young children, that is lol) and we could have fun. Now they have gotten a little older, and they are complete assholes. I feel bad for saying that, but even their parents think so. It's completely the parents' fault, they have raised them into entitled little brats. It's to the point where I really don't like the kids anymore. All they do is play video games now and try to act like those douchey guys on YouTube. I can't even tell you how many times I say "shut the f... up" in my head. I don't want you to get the wrong idea, I'm really not this terrible person. I love children and I really actually am a loving and sweet person. It's just these kids. Being with them day in and day out has turned me into this negative, always annoyed person. I can't quit. First of all, I know they will never find anyone else to put up with their kids. Second of all, I have helped raise them for the past 5 years (obviously my role is not the one that stuck. There is no way in hell I would let my kids behave this way). Although I don't like them anymore, I do still love them.