I need advice about my marriage

This might be a little longer and have triggers in it. If you read this all and give me advice THANK YOU đź’ž

I knew my husband in high school I graduated early in 2014 he was still in school well I moved on with my life and moved an hour away from our hometown, I started having anxiety and depression when I graduated, I was sexually assaulted by my father who I lived with since 8th grade this was a every night thing I was damaged but didn’t even realize when I graduated how bad I was going to get I was also sexually Assaulted by my uncle, well I worked and then me and my husband got together in 2015 everything was cool I would still go back down to our hometown and like pick him up from school and do whatever all the teenager shit well he was fine I then began to get to know his family who didn’t like me at all called me the “white whore T was with” brush it off don’t really care well he told me when he graduates May 2015 he’s sick of the way he gets treated by his family he wants to move in so I said ok but I was living with my mom at this time (I asked her) well anyways moved in I started getting worse with my mental illness and I still didn’t tell anyone yet what had happened to me every night of my life, well my husband whom was boyfriend at the time “T” he began to get a little different in 2016 I would wake up at night to him having sex with me and choking me and I was blinded by this but when this was happening my PTSD would get bad flashbacks racing thoughts panicking, well then T started to get abusive, hitting me, manipulating me I thought I could change him, I would try to leave and he would say he was going to kill his self once again manipulation, I felt guilt like I had to stay like I had to help him, he played tricks on my head that was already in a mess I told him what happen to me and explain the things he does pushes me back everytime it didn’t change he still did it he even wanted us to leave WITH MY FATHER IN 20