Am I a hypocrite or am I being selfish?

So, this one guy and I have been talking for almost 7 months.

He’s my first kiss and my first relationship— even though he hasn’t asked me to be his girlfriend, yet... or vice versa . It’s pretty obvious that we are dating and are in a relationship...

please don’t judge him or say things like he’s just using me or playing with me... We’re just letting things happen naturally... :) I was the one who told him that none of us has to ask “will you be my gf/bf” And no we are not FWB. 😂

Here’s the problem... I never wanted to have sex before marriage; I’m okay with foreplay as along we don’t engage any sex (the P in the V) . He believes that sex is an important concept in building a healthy relationship. I honestly don’t think sex was that important. I never did until now.

Well, I actually gave in and had sex. I actually like it. So, it kinda changed my view. If we’re going to have sex, I want the both of us to feel good. Equally. He did, too.

He came every time we had sex. As for me? It felt good but I didn’t receive as much as he did...

Here’s the issue. He is good at fingering and eating me out. I don’t like having sex with him because it feels weird and it doesn’t give me any pleasure. He likes to penetrate fast because it makes him feel good which some time hurts a little for me. I feel NOTHING unless he penetrates slow and thrust really hard and fast or if we are having sex in certain positions.

Btw... he’s an average size when erect and has okay girth. He dances so he got some moves as well...and I was a Virgin so his size is good enough for me...