Sos anxiety over this!

I’ve been talking to/hooking up with this guy for 3 months. I honestly thought it was just a hook up, but we started hanging out a lot every week. We’d go places, introduced me to all his friends, super pda, and have even gone on a trip with his friends. Last week, I snapped him one day and after that he basically ignored me for the rest of the week. I asked him one day after work what was up and he said he thinks we shouldn’t hang out as much anymore. He told me he doesn’t let girls in to his life as much as he was and he wanted to slow it down.

We work together (I know I don’t need to hear about not dating coworkers). 5 days ago we worked the same shift together. I thought he wouldn’t wanna talk to me. But the whole time he was being super flirty and touchy. We ended up hanging out for the next 4 days. The first few days he was super touchy. Would kiss the back of my hand and kiss me goodbye. Yesterday we went out with friends and he didn’t do anything, which is okay bc I don’t need to do something every time I hang out with him. Today I snapped him and he never replied, just opened it. But he’ll be one of the first to watch any of my stories.