BUMBLE APP, HELP
I’m talking to this guy, which I met on bumble. He said he deleted the app (not the account) and for some reason something told me to check to see if it’s actually deleted and his location moved to another city, mind you he travels for work.
So my question is, does the location stop IF he actually did delete it or do you have to actually be active on the account for the location to move?
Example, if I opened the app. It would show my newest location. So if the app is deleted, would it still show the newest city he’s in???