Would you consider my family toxic? (Really long sorry)

So my family is the type of people who think they are better then everyone & that we are above all. I’m a normal girl🤷🏽‍♀️I feel as though we are people regardless of our status . But my parents think we are literally the royal family... my mom met my bf yesterday at a event and she was so fake about it she walked over to us as well as my stepfather & my 2 little brothers looking mad as shit just because I was taking pics with him & friends before going over to them which I don’t see wrong because I see my parents every single day . I graduated so I’m probably not going to see half of these people ever again and I wanted a memory with my bf before leaving. His family is so nice to me they were saying how I’m so pretty and nice and how I’m a upgrade from his last😂 and taking pics of us. Anyways my parents were mad at that and when my bfs mother introduced herself they were so mean to her just looking at her like 😐 and I was embarrassed because she’s so nice to me so it was awkward but my mom still hugged my bf so ofc he thinks he has okay that she somewhat approves of him . my stepfather bought me flowers and was mad all I said was thank you he said if ur bf bought it you would’ve been happier and more appreciative I was just like Wth he acts so jealous towards my bf its crazy. My bag was in his car so I went to go get it before leaving and I called them I said hey what are we doing tonight and they said going home . Who tf wants to go straight home after graduation I haven’t ate ALL day so I said if ur going home can I go out to eat w my bf ... HELL BREAKS LOSE he started screaming and hung up on me and said this is a family night stay with

Us mind you we went home & went to bed..