New friends bring new energy to your soul 💖 Anybody struggling with the mental stress of TTC and need a friend?

Carly • Hello! My name is Carly. I’m 22 years old. I’m married to the love of my life. I’m a Veterinarian Technician. I live in Arkansas. My husband and I have been TTC for 7 months for baby #1! 💖

Hey everyone! My name is Carly. I’m 22 years old. I’m a Veterinarian Technician for an Animal Clinic in Oklahoma, but I live in Arkansas. 😋

My husband and I have been TTC for baby #1 for 7 months now. (We actually have been trying for a year, but for the first four months I wasn’t charting or taking OPKs. I was just going based off my symptoms and me thinking I knew my body well.)

My cycles are usually 33 days long. I have had 2 chemical pregnancies my last two cycles. I chart and use OPKS. I’m currently cycle day 10 and AF is due August 20th.

I have PCOS and I am not taking anything to boost fertility, but I am taking the ‘One A Day’ Pre-pregnancy dietary supplement.