Ms.HereForU

Ms.HereForU

If you ever need to talk to someone, about anything, I'm here. I have a crazy big heart and I know what it's like to hurt. Feeling alone in the world is the worst. So, I'm here for you, DM me on Insta @ms.here_for_u and I will respond as soon as I see it. Unfortunately I do work part time as well as go to school so I'm not a 24/7 kinda "service" but I care and I prioritize the mental health of all people.

Because sometimes you just need someone to be there for you. I won't reach out as I feel that's an invasion of privacy however if you reach out to me @ms.here_for_u on insta I will listen to whatever you have to say. This "service" is 100% anonymous, meaning I will not look at your profile or share your information. I'm not a professional "service" meaning I won't report your possible bad situation, as I personally feel it breaks trust to go behind ones back like that, in the end everything is your decision. With that said I will encourage you to get help and seek better support, this is just so you know that someone supports you.

Feel free to share my user, @ms.here_for_u, with friends and family if you feel they may need my support.

I'll be your virtual, anonymous shoulder to cry on ♥️