Finally feel like I can tell my story ❤️

Jeanette

I finally feel okay to tell my story I’m sorry it’s long, I hope it helps some people.The last few months has been emotionally draining. I have suffered from irregular periods and hormonal imbalance due to PCOS. I was diagnosed with PCOS 10 years ago. 10 years ago I wasn’t worried because I was to young for children. They last 4 years my husband and I had tried to get pregnant. I would take multiple test trying to convince my self that I was pregnant, each month I would end up disappointed. In March I had finally conceived my first baby! Only thing I did differently that month was started drinking the premama drink. I’m a nurse and was on call the week I had found out. I didn’t realize that I had missed my period, it was the last thing on my mind. The night before I found out I was getting ready for work I told my husband I hadn’t started my period. He said “your not going to get it this month your pregnant”. I brushed it off and went to work. When I came home the next morning he was still saying I was pregnant. So I went and took a test. I couldn’t believe my eyes- two pink lines. So I took 2 digital tests- pregnant. I was so excited! The next day I called my primary care doctor and they confirmed I was pregnant! I went ahead and scheduled my 8week appointment. I felt better then ever my hormones was regulated and I felt healthy and happy! Everything was coming together in my life. I went to my 8week appointment and seen the heartbeat but my doctor said the baby was measuring small, but told me not to worry because it had a heartbeat and overall looked healthy. My doctor drew my progesterone level and told me depending on the level I may have to get shots. I was willing to do anything for my baby. My mom and MIL had went to the doctor with me they were so excited! I had posted on glow asking if I should worry people gave me hope saying no. Later that day I started bleeding. My doctor told me to go to the ER. The h