I am completely lost and I need advice

Tania

Hello ladies!

This is the first time I post something on here, after reading so many other posts I felt like maybe I could use some help. So here goes, I’m going to try to make it as short as possible because the whole story is pretty long.

So I’ve been dating this guy on and off for the past 5 years almost (we dated for 8 months, broke up for 6, got back together for about a year, and then off for another year and then back together since last january 2017). He really is my soulmate, I believe there is someone for everyone and this guy is the one for me. We’ve talked about marriage and being together in future many times and the topic comes out quite frequently, but we both agreed that we want to take our time and not rush into things (I want to figure out my career first and establish myself before I think of marriage as I am only 22 and I feel like as a fresh graduate I still have some time left before starting to get pressured (socially).