Am I alone?

Laura

Hello I’m new to this. I signed up to get support from other women having the same issue I am. Also to support. I wanted to share my story. I was 18 when I got married the first time. I always had some what of irregular periods. When I lost my virginity my cycles went super irregular. I didn’t have a cycle for 6 months after losing my virginity. We thought wow am I pregnant? Nope I wasn’t. I always knew I wanted to be a mother there was no doubt about that. Time was just passing us by never really decided at that time that we were ready to try, till a couple years later. But nothing would happen. As time was passing and seeing negative after negative test I gave up wanting to try. Then bam 4 years later after try I finally got a positive! Boy was I a emotional wreck. I was 2 months pregnant when I found out. At 3 months I had a miscarriage damn that took me on a extreme emotional roller coaster. 6 months after my miscarriage I was pregnant again and I was super scared. I was so careful with everything. Due to my miscarriage my doctor had me as a high risk pregnancy and had me on bed rest from 4 months till the day I gave birth to my princess ♥️ that is now 10. My rainbow baby 👶🏻. We tried 2 years after having her and no luck nor luck with our marriage. We divorced. After 3 years of being divorced I met my husband. Having another child was in both of our wants for our future. My daughter was 5 at the time and his was 8. Our only children. We knew we wanted at least one. We just made 5 years together and 3 married. In those 5 years we haven’t used any protection or birth control in 4 out of the 5 years together. Till this day we haven’t been so lucky. So many friends and family around me having babies like no tomorrow lol. I say it that way because most are on their third or fourth child and I’m trying so hard to have my second. Recently I had a period. 2018 I only missed 2 cycles not bad compared to what it usually is. 2 weeks after my period I st