Missed miscarriage(

George

This story is really really long so i cant go into as much detail as i would like but i want to at least get the facts out so you all know that this can even happen because I didnt know.

In early february i found out i was 4weeks and 5 days pregnant. Over the next week my boyfriend and i began to tell our close family. We considered abortion because i am 20, hes 21. Neither of us have stable jobs, i am a student, he unfortunate,y has a criminal record so its gard for us to get jobs and we were on the verge of breaking up. We decided to try our best to make it all work snd kept the baby.

At 12weeks+5 we went for our first scan. Baby was moving, good size, all his organ were orefect, good bloodflow from placenta, strong heartbeat, no neucal defdcts. Sonigrapher even said hes likely to be a boy. We had our perfect little boy.

We started telling wider famiky and friends, my boyfriend got a job. I was getting on with finishing my coursework and arranged a job that i would start when i finished. I also made plans for finishing my degree from home with the open university. My belly started growing so i prepared maternity clothes too.