Pregnancy dream/unprotected sex

Destiny

So last night I had a pregnancy dream which isn't unusual as I've had them before, but this time it was different. Not only did I dream I was pregnant, I dreamed I gave birth to the child I was pregnant with, AND I dreamed the days after her birth. That's never happened to me before. Usually it's either I'm JUST pregnant or JUST giving birth. But this time it was like a movie with vivid details.

To give you some back story, this past week I have been ovulating which I know because of this app and tracking my period. I had engaged in sex with my partner of 3 years but we didn't use protection and he ejaculated twice inside me. I'm a college student and definitely not ready for a baby but the whole thing was unexpected and kind of an accident, as I didn't know I was ovulating at the time. I had been on birth control several times since high school but had recently gotten off because of how badly it was messing with my hormones and mental health (I was on the depo shot). Although I know it's dumb to have unprotected sex when you're trying to avoid pregnancy, mistakes happen (no judgment please).