if u wanna hear some good tea but also help a girl out then keep reading

so imma catch y'all up to speed for some of the backstory cus it's long and a little complicated. Basically this boy called J said he liked me and I basically rejected him twice because @ the time I just wasn't feeling it but then as we got closer I became more attracted to him even though I wasn't really attracted to him initially. Also I was told ( cus I'm new to this school since august ) that I look like this girl called P who he really liked for a long time. She's apparently been not into and into him in the past but then she told him nothing would ever happen.

okay so time to get into the tea

So fast forward a few months and I now have homeroom and most of my study classes with J so we been spending a lot more time together and become a lot closer, he even opened up to me about having anxiety and depression problems which I could really sympathise with because I also struggle, especially with anxiety. But I didn't tell him this yet bc I didn't feel ready to.

The thing with spending a lot more time with J was that whilst physically I began to find him a lot more attractive, personality wise I was realising how I'm just not about his personality. Like for example he can be really confrontational about things I would never been confrontational about. He also has made me feel kinda isolated as we've got closer, telling me how much he struggles and how talking to me all the time will help him which made me feel kinda responsible and pressured with the whole situation. I felt like nothing could happen with anyone else but him, kinda like I was stuck in a relationship that I wasn't even in, which got me panicking and made my anxiety so bad, not to mention I had ppl coming up to me and messaging me everyday about him. Girl my anxiety was off the roof