Please read when you have time!!

Ok, i'm about to give yall some tea about me because i feel like people gotta know what happened to me so yall can be careful and not get fooled by guys who seem to be lovey dovey in the beginning of a relationship. Make sure yall know this person well before making things official official. Soooooo this boutta be some long ass story so please read it when yall got time cause…….. Ok let me start. First of all i'm hispanic and im 18, i'm a college student. I graduated on may 25th and that's the day that everything started. This guy who is muslim, parents from pakistan but he was born here begged me to invite him to my graduation. Y'all know how big latino families are so i wasn't sure if i was going to have enough tickets to invite him, i have only known him for 2 months so i didn't want to invite this guy cause he wasn't anything special to me, only a friend i suppose. Anyways he kept on telling me to invite him so i decided to get an extra invitation cause ehhh, he arrived with two bouquets of roses and a huge cake. I was all like “dayum he was serious serious about this graduation” he met my family and they were amazed of how he presented himself cause that first impression got them. Sooo we celebrated and talked and it felt nice. He told me he wanted to talk to my dad so i was like sure whatever…. Turns out he asked if he allowed me and him to date. Okkkk so i was in shock. My dad was like “if she wants to be your girlfriend then sure” i was lost at that point but i decided to say yes because he seemed like a nice guy and was very respectful and i always said no to every guy who tried to be with me but he actually seemed serious about for a relationship and that's what i was looking for. At the beginning we were happy, he was sooo caring and showed so much love but i felt like everything was going tooo fast. I was accepted at a university but because i had to commute i decided to stay at the community college which is were he dec