I hate my Sil and maybe myself a lil

This girl drives me crazy. Shes 4yrs older than my husband 33 so that puts her at 37. I'm 29. We have 2 kids. Their parents are in their 80s but require no assistance. K let the story begin.

So I graduated university for human resources when I was 25 she graduated with her master for human resources 2years b4 me so 31. Cool right?

The difference that matters here is that I was pregnant when I graduated and married to her brother so I didn't jump right into my career. Why bother we have 18month maternity leave in canada. This was the wrong move according to her.

She would see me with my child and try to chew me out about how I could have so much more if only I was working. Or imagine if this was a 2 person working household. Like hold up your neice is 4months old.

Year later I got pregnant again cuz we want 2yr age gaps. I see her again. " everytime I see you youre pregnant is that all you want in life" k your welcome for your nephew. These things I could handle I mean my husband is amazing I know ill never have to work and he doesnt want me to- however I still hustle with buying and selling clothes and collectibles. I easily make 2k a month I pay for all the groceries kids clothes and utilities.

Then Christmas came. Its was our first as a family of 4 and I wanted it to just be us this year so we didnt go home to Canada but stayed in Atlanta. On the 23rd we get a call from Sil telling us shes staying over for Christmas then leaving next day to meet a guy in Finland. So my house is basically a stop off. She comes over its going okay....