How do "real" relationships work...

Mini

Ok I only have a couple questions and idk if they have to do with a "real" relationship but this is the most real one I've ever been in. I'm pregnant with his baby and we live together. He does some things that drive me to drink but idk if it's bc I'm pregnant and grouchy or if it's actually annoying.

I don't pay rent because I'm a broke grad student but I pay for half of utilities and I cook most of the food we eat and help with cleaning. He's ok with this set up. He's the one who wanted me to live with him, I was going to be staying with my mom for this last year of school.

He pretty much never goes grocery shopping and when he does he buys like... eggs and bread. He works at a place where there's pretty much always communal food in the break room brought in by co-workers or clients so he has never really bought or cooked much.

When he is off or gets off before me he will cook food for me, and vice versa.

First annoying thing: I'm kind of annoyed though because he constantly is munching on my snacks and I'm happy to share but he will eat like almost all of it and leave very little and I never know how much of what foods I have, and when I'm finally craving something there isn't much left. That drives me CRAZY because he snacks a lot (on my stuff) but NEVER buys anything. And I'm like ok you know you like to eat snacks why can't you buy anything??