UPDATE: I did it! ME... A PITOCIN NATURAL LABOR!!

Rebecca • Wife. Mama of 3. Caffeine enthusiast. 💕

Guys, I can’t even begin to tell you how much of a wimp I am with pain.... I am telling you, I can’t even barely handle dang poop cramps on a normal daily bowel movement 😂. But anyway, after having a traumatic first birth which was an induction, terrible epidural experience (1 hour and 30 minutes to place) 4 1/2 hours of pushing, forceps with injury to my little boy 😢(he’s perfectly healthy today though❤️), I was determined to make this labor different. I studied A LOT on natural labor, breathing techniques and I went into this labor determined to not allow any interferences, pain meds , or epidural...(no judgment to any amazing mama’s that do y’all, trust me, I almost gave in).